The Hello! Hall Fame of Awards on Tuesday evening turned out to be one star studded affair with celebrities stepping out in their best for the red carpet. 

Source: b'Image Source: Instagram/Astarreallife & ShahidKapoorfb'
Source: b''
Source: b''
Source: b'Image Source: Instagram/Manvish Ahmad & Dishazpatani'

The grand event was held in Mumbai to honour the best in various fields.  

Here's the list of winners:

Personality of the Year Award: Amitabh Bachchan

Most Stylish Man: Hrithik Roshan

Source: b'Image Source: Instagram/Russellpeter & Hrithikrules_Official'

Outstanding Talent Award: Alia Bhatt 

Entertainer of the year: Anushka Sharma

Source: b'Image Source: Instagram/ Anushkafb &\xc2\xa0Hello aliaadvnn'

Popular choice: Varun Dhawan

Reliance uber personality of the year: Varun Dhawan

Glamour Icon Award: Katrina Kaif

Visionary woman of the year: Twinkle Khanna

Fresh Face of the Year Award: Disha Patani

Excellence in Fashion Award: Sabyasachi Mukherji

Source: b'Image Source: Instagram/Dishapatanilovers & vtygirl sabya'

(Feature Image Source: Instagram/Russellpeter,, Hrithikrules_official, Aliabhatt124 )