As India celebrates 70 years of Independence on Tuesday, Bollywood celebrities like Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan, Priyanka Chopra posted their wishes on social media. 

While megastar Amitabh Bachchan tweeted a video of himself saluting the tricolour with the caption, "Jai Hind," other B-Town celebs like Shah Rukh Khan, Rishi Kapoor, Anil Kapoor and Akshay Kumar shared their best wishes for their fans.

Amitabh Bachchan

Shah Rukh Khan

Aamir Khan

Anil Kapoor

Sajid Khan


Akshay Kumar