From 109/1 to 131/7 to 231/7 to win the second ODI by three wickets.

It was a genuine roller coaster ride for India as MS Dhoni (45*) and Bhuvneshwar Kumar (53*) stitched a 100-run partnership for the eight wicket to accomplish a tricky chase after Akila Dananjaya rocked them with a six-wicket haul. 

It was memorable victory for Virat Kohli and his side and Indian cricket fans took to Twitter to celebrate the victory.

Feature image: ICC