Mumbai Indians pulled off a daring heist against Rising Pune Supergiant in the 2017 IPL final to clinch their third title. 

Not only that Mumbai are the first team to win three IPL title, skipper Rohit Sharma has become the first player to win four championships. Batting first, Mumbai only managed to put up a total of 129 in 20 overs.

With 11 runs to defend in the last over, pacer Mitchell Johnson picked up two wickets to lead his team to the title.

Twitteratis went crazy witnessing the amazing spectacle. 

Feature Image: Mumbai Indians/Twitter