The quarterfinal line-up of the 2015 ODI World Cup in Australia has been confirmed. The schedule of the knock-out matches is:


Wed 18 March – Sri Lanka v South Africa, Sydney

Thu 19 March – Bangladesh v India, Melbourne

Fri 20 March – Australia v Pakistan, Adelaide

Sat 21 March – New Zealand v West Indies, Wellington


Tue 24 March – Winner QF1 (NZ v WI) v Winner QF3 (SL v SA), Auckland

Thu 26 March – Winner QF2 (Aus v Pak) v Winner QF4 (BD v Ind), Sydney


Sun 29 March – Melbourne

A reserve day has been scheduled for each of the seven knock-out matches.