The Indian cricket team has created HISTORY! For the first time in history, we have won a test series Down Under and it's a moment to bask in all that glory! Our fearless captain Virat Kohli has really lived up to his statement when he said, "We play to win." Cricket disciples broke the internet congratulating the Men In Blue and according to Indian coach Ravi Shastri, "The Test series win is bigger than the 1983 World Cup victory", and we couldn't agree more. But the challenge isn't over yet - The ODIs are yet to come but we are feeling more confident than ever! 

The fast bowlers really ripped the Australian batting lineup apart in the Test series, and once again, we are looking forward to Bhuvi running in with those deadly in-swingers and toe-breaking yorkers in the shorter format of the game. We have seen what Khaleel and Shami can do with the ball and we can't wait to see them bowl in this series either! And not to mention, we know how much damage Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal can cause together, don't we?

On the batting front, MSD is back! We couldn't see him bat in the T20s, but we sure hope to see the helicopter shot this time around! And every time King Kohli makes his way to the crease, he leaves everyone in awe! Whenever Chiku finds the sweet spot of his bat, Anushka must be going like ‘Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai, Yaara Main Kya Karoon’! And we'd love to see Virat crack a couple of centuries in the three-match ODI Series! 

But it won't be an easy task at all. Australia, led by Aaron Finch, will look to pose a serious challenge in order to avenge their loss in the Test series. Nathan Lyon will look to trap the Indian batsmen in his web of spin and Glen Maxwell, well, as usual, would be waiting to come out all guns blazing. The Aussies may also use a trump card by bringing in Peter Siddle to the team after eight long years!  

The Men In Blue sure have a hard task ahead of them to go on and win this ODI series, but going with the form that the team is in, it sure feels like our day, our month and our year (World Cup included)! In case you have been really busy and missed out on cricket updates, visit the ESPNcrincinfo website!