We all know the feeling of sending a text to a wrong person or group on Whatsapp and panicking later.
To resolve this issue, Whatsapp recently rolled out the feature 'delete for everyone' which makes the messages disappear from chats of the sender and the receiver.
But technology, as we know it, makes people anxious and for that, someone developed an app that allows you to see all your deleted messages.
The app is appropriately called Notification History and allows you to see all the notifications your phone has received.
Even though the sender has deleted the message, the notification for it gets saved in the phone and can be seen later.
What's more, the app also allows you to see the exact time when the message was deleted.
There's no running away from technology.