There are bad days and then there are dry days. Being in the mood of a roaring party and then getting to know that there is no alcohol available around you is way more painful than a breakup. Well, to prepare you for the dark days, we are here with a complete list of all the dry days in 2019 in Mumbai. You can thank us later but first, go fill your stock. 

Source: Pixabay

1 May: Wednesday: Maharashtra Day 

18 May: Saturday: Buddha Purnima 

4 or 5 June: Tuesday or Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr 

16 July: Tuesday: Guru Purnima 

11 or 12 August: Sunday or Monday: Eid al-Adha

15 August: Thursday: Independence Day 

24 August: Saturday: Janamashtami 

2 September: Monday: Ganesh Chaturthi 

28 September: Saturday: Muharram 

2 October: Wednesday: Gandhi Jayanti 

8 October: Tuesday: Dussehra 

13 October: Sunday: Valmiki Jayanti 

27 October: Sunday: Diwali 

9 or 10 November: Saturday or Sunday: Eid-ul-Milad  

12 November: Tuesday: Guru Nanak Jayanti 

25 December: Wednesday: Christmas 

Stock up in advance and don't sober up!