The first of seven phases of the Lok Sabha elections has begun today, with the voting process taking place in 91 Lok Sabha seats across 20 states and Union Territories.

As around 14.21 crore people go to cast their votes, let’s look at the photos from various constituencies. 

The counting of the votes from all the phases and states will happen on May 23.