Jammu & Kashmir will be bifurcated according to the bill. J&K will officially become a Union Territory with a legislature while Ladakh will just become a Union Territory but without a legislature. 

The Jammu & Kashmir Reorganization Bill has been passed with 125 members voting in favour and 61 voting against it, reports the Times of India. 

Times of India

Home Minister Amit Shah also claimed that if the situation improves, J&K can be turned into a state.