Bangladesh have announced their squad for the upcoming one-off Test against India starting on June 10, 2015. Injured pacer Shahadat Hossain is the only change from the side that faced Pakistan recently.

There were doubts over captain Mushfiqur Rahim’s participation because of injury but he seems to have recovered in time.

Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Litton Das, Taijul Islam, Jubair Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Abul Hasan and Mohammad Shahid.

All images courtesy: CRICKET COUNTRY