BCCI announced India's squad for the 50-over World Cup to be held in 2019, today. 

Among those in big roles are Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice Captain) and MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper). 

Source: Cell Code

KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya and Yuzvendra Chahal also found a place in the 15-player squad. 

Source: Rediff

Apart from Vijay Shankar, none of the names come as a surprise as India look forward to winning their third World Cup trophy. 

Source: MSN

Here's the complete list of players. 

The tournament which starts on 30th May, might be MS Dhoni's last and the players would want to end his run on a winning note.