Indian team has been announced for the upcoming T20 and ODI series against South Africa with Sreenath Aravind (T20s) and Gurkeerat Singh Mann (ODIs) being the new inclusions.

The most notable absentee is Ravindra Jadeja, who couldn’t make the cut in both sides courtesy his inconsistency over the past one year.

India ODI squad for first three matches: MS Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Stuart Binny, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav

India T20I squad: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c), Stuart Binny, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Mohit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Sreenath Aravind, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

All images courtesy: NDTV