Delhi’s Feroz Shah Kotla probably has the slowest batting track this season but it was lively enough for the Royal Challengers Bangalore pacers to humiliate Delhi Daredevils and hand them a 10-wicket defeat.

Only Mayank Agarwal (27) and Kedar Jadhav (33) had substantial scores against their name as the rest of the Daredevils kneeled to the pace of Mitchell Starc (3/20), Varun Aaron (2/24) and David Wiese (2/18).

A target of 95/10 was never going to trouble the visitors and it gave Chris Gayle (40-ball 62*) and Virat Kohli (35*) a perfect opportunity to get their eyes in for more challenging task that awaits them.

RCB, for the first time this season, have entered the top 4 with 3 wins out of 6 while Delhi are a step below them.

All images courtesy: IPLT20.COM